Congratulations to the 2009-2010 IOUG Board of Directors

The following individuals have been elected to serve on the 2009-2010 IOUG Board of Directors:

  • Ian Abramson - President
  • Andy Flower - Executive Vice President
  • Kent Hinckley - VP of Finance
  • Todd Sheetz - Director of Communities (RUGS/SIGS)
  • Jon Wolfe - Director of Education
  • Judi Doolittle - Director of Content Strategy
  • Michelle Malcher - Director of Membership
  • Steve Lemme - Director of Marketing
  • John Matelski - Director of Advocacy

Congratulations to the new IOUG Board, and thank you to outgoing IOUG Board members for their leadership and support over the years - Tony Jedlinksi, Peter Smith and George Trujillo.