IOUG Welcomes its New Members

The IOUG is pleased to announce its recently joined members:

New Individual Members

Corey Barrett, ESL
Bill Cummins, DND
Patrick Ellis, The Vanguard Group
George Flanagin, Digital Gaslight, Inc.
Ramkumar Rajagopal, DBARAC
Lisa Silhan, University of West Georgia
Ashutosh Tiwari, ORBITZ
Nilesh Vyas, Ascentt Business Systems
Rob Wagner, Duke University - IGSP

New Member Companies

Acresso Software
Newedge Group
Northwestern University - Preventative Medicine
Ohio Secretary of State
Salem State College
Sumter Electric

To join the IOUG to take advantage of exclusive member benefits, including the technical publication SELECT Journal and discounted registration to COLLABORATE, click here.