Newsletters




Rocket Software to Host Webinar on Aldon Lifecycle Manager (LM) for Rocket U2


Bookmark and Share

Rocket Software is hosting a webcast on Thursday April 24, to showcase Aldon Lifecycle Manager (LM) for Rocket U2, which  provides advanced application lifecycle management with comprehensive support for U2 (UniVerse/UniData) users. Aldon LM is an enterprise software configuration and change management solution for U2 development on the Linux, Solaris and AIX platforms. The software automates and streamlines the software development and release process, providing the visibility and control necessary in an enterprise environment. The result, according to the company, is increased developer productivity, improved code quality, and adherence to regulatory and best practices requirements.

The latest version of Rocket Aldon LM has built-in U2 Support for Rocket UniData and Rocket UniVerse including Programs, Data Dictionary Items, Schema Changes, TCL, wIntegrate, AE, and ED. Aldon LM simplifies audit compliance, facilitates task and backlog management, enforces quality standards, and secures and manages access to software assets.

The one-hour webinar will be held on Thursday, April 24, 2014, at 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Register at www1.gotomeeting.com/register/203016832.

Attendees may download the Rocket Aldon Mobile App for iPhone or Android for a sneak preview of the product before the webinar, and view the latest solution information, educational videos, and access the Rocket support portal. The ALM for U2 Product Datasheet can be accessed here


Sponsors