Join Us in Welcoming the 2016-2017 IOUG Board of Directors

IOUG is pleased to announce the incoming members of the 2016-2017 IOUG Board of Directors. The slate of candidates was approved by the IOUG membership. Thank you for your support and participation!

Please welcome:

  • Mark Farnham, Rightsizing, Inc.
  • Al Hoof, Minnesota Housing Finance Agency
  • Coleman Leviter, Arrow Electronics, Inc.
  • Seth Miller, Veritas
  • David Start, Johnson Controls

IOUG would also like to thank this year's Election Committee for their hard work and dedication to ensuring an engaged, qualified and passionate set of leaders for the community.