Contact Us

Information Today, Inc., the organizers of Data Summit, has decades of experience organizing large-scale conferences and tradeshows. Our staff is dedicated to the flawless execution of each event and is available to answer any questions you may have regarding Data Summit 2020. To better serve you, please contact the appropriate person from the list below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Content & Speaking

Marydee Ojala, Program Director
marydee@xmission.com

Visit our Call for Speakers.

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Stephen Faig, Business Development Manager
908-795-3702
stephen@dbta.com

Adam Shepherd, Advertising & Sales Coordinator
908-795-3705
ashepherd@dbta.com

Visit our Sponsor Page.

Registration

Joan Weiss, Registrar
609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

Registration pricing available shortly.

Press & Press Registration

Sheila Willison, Marketing Manager
sheila@infotoday.com

Visit our Press Page.

Media Partnerships

Amanda Thomas, Marketing Coordinator
athomas@infotoday.com

General Inquiries

Customer Service Department
Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08057
800-300-9868 or 609-654-6266
custserv@infotoday.com

Don’t Miss These Special Events

BROUGHT TO YOU BY