Register Today!

Free Online Webinar Series

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

• Keynote, 12:00 PM – 1:15 PM ET / 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT

• Winning with a Modern Data Strategy, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

• Managing the Hybrid and Multicloud Future, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

• Keynote, 10:30 AM – 11:15 AM ET / 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM PT

• The New World of Database Technologies, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

• Modernizing Your Data Warehouse, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

• Knowledge Graph Best Practices For Data Lakes, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT

Thursday, June 11, 2020

• Enabling Real-Time Analytics, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

• Succeeding with DataOps, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

• Unlocking the Power of Machine Learning, 4:00 PM – 5:00 ET / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT

$199 Online Workshops

Monday, June 8, 2020

• Introduction to Knowledge Graphs, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM ET / 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

• Build an Actionable Roadmap for Enterprise Data and Analytics, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM PT

Online Access

All registered attendees will recieve an email confirmation after registration is complete. All online sessions will be run via the Zoom platform. All attendees will be required to download the Zoom app prior to attending their first online session. Additional details regarding access to registered sessions will be shared with registered attendees directly.

Refund Policy

No refunds will be issued after purchase for online workshops on Monday, June 8.

Privacy Notice & Terms of Use

By registering for one of our online events, you understand and agree to our Privacy Policy. Additional details regarding our collection and use of your personal information is available in our Privacy Policy.

For registration questions or changes to an existing registration contact

Joan Weiss, Conference Registrar
Phone: 609-654-6266, ext. 136
jweiss@infotoday.com 

Note: The live, in-person event that was previously scheduled to take place May 18-20 in Boston, MA has been cancelled. Please see our Notice here.

BROUGHT TO YOU BY