Newsletters




Download the Latest Tools from Oracle


Bookmark and Share

Looking to reduce IT operational costs while maintaining business continuity and superior runtime? Then discover why you should upgrade your current standalone application server to Oracle WebLogic Suite in this live Webcast on November 19th or December 3rd (10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET).

Register today.

Drive Increased Sales Productivity

December 9, 2009
11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET

Increasing the productivity of your sales organization has never been more important. Achieving sales success in today's market requires new strategies for uncovering hidden demand, identifying the right prospects, and driving every qualified opportunity.

Register today.

Now Available: Oracle Database 11g Release 2

The latest generation of the world's number-one database builds on the innovations introduced in Oracle Database 11g to help organizations deliver better information throughout the enterprise, at a higher quality of service and at much lower cost.

  • Learn more about Oracle Database 11g Release 2
  • Register for live webcast: Lower IT Costs with Oracle Database 11g Release 2
  • Download: Oracle Database 11g Release 2


Sponsors