Newsletters




Oracle News


Bookmark and Share

Harness the Potential of Extreme Performance

You're invited to attend the Exadata Webcast series focused on Big Data, Migrations with Oracle's Golden Gate, and The World's Fastest Database Machine. Register today for any or all of the Webcasts in this series.

Achieve the Highest Database Availability at the Lowest Cost in Private Clouds
Join us for this Webcast and learn more about how Oracle's Maximum Availability Architecture, Oracle Database 11g, and Oracle Database Appliance can help your business.

Register today for this Webcast on November 30th at 10:00am PT

Oracle Hardware Goes Social

Introducing the Oracle Hardware Social Media Hub: The exciting new online meeting place for the global hardware community. The hub now features a pioneering Q&A app called Oracle Ask the Expert, where you can ask questions and engage with Oracle experts. Like us on Facebook and join the conversation.

Webcast: Oracle Business Intelligence Mobile Nov. 29, 2011 (9 a.m. PT/12 noon ET) or Dec. 7, 2011 (10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET)
Help your decision-makers access relevant information and turn those insights into actions/anytime and anywhere/from their favorite mobile devices.

Register now: Nov 29

Register now: Dec 7

Exalogic Webcast Series: Superfast Oracle Applications on Oracle Exalogic Elastic Cloud
Get unparalleled performance and the lowest TCO for your Oracle applications. Register today for these Oracle Exalogic Webcasts: E-Business Suite (Nov. 10th) and PeopleSoft Enterprise (Nov. 29th) - all at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

Live Webcast: Maximum Availability on Private Clouds
Join us on November 10th or November 30th at 10:00 am Pacific Time to learn how Oracle's Maximum Availability Architecture, Oracle Database 11g, and Oracle Database Appliance can help you achieve the highest availability at the lowest cost, protect your systems from unplanned down! time and eliminate idle redundancy. Register today 


Sponsors