Newsletters




HANA: Building Your HANA Knowledge and Network - How Do I Get Started? (Episode 1 of 3)


Bookmark and Share

Start: November 17, 2015 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

Hosted By: HANA Cloud Platform

Join us for this first webcast as part of our three part ASUG HANA Platform Program "How Do I Get Started? ” webcast series. 

During our first webcast we will talk about how you can get plugged in and engaged around all things SAP HANA related.

HANA is a SAP’s data management and application development platform that is rich in capabilities and meets the requirements of a wide class of applications and end users. 

New technologies and enhancements to HANA are launching at a frantic pace and you may not have the ability or time to tune into all the SAP innovations to find the right information for your needs.

In this session we’ll discuss how you can bridge the gap between knowledge seeking and retrieval. We will discuss how you can plug into the ASUG HANA Platform program and other ASUG SIG’s, what resources are available and how to get access to them, and how ASUG and SAP HANA communities are helping you become better informed.

This webcast is intended for many different roles both non-technical and technical including analysts, enterprise architects, developers, administrators, data architects, and data integrators etc.

We hope to see you on November 17th to learn about ASUG’s HANA Platform Program and the exciting activities that we have planned as part of this program. Log in to ASUG Events to register for the Webcast.

Speakers
Scott Feldman, SAP
Michael Eacrett, SAP
Raj Rathee, SAP
Kevin Reilly, ASUG
Paul Kurchina, ASUG

Other future webcasts to save the date:

December 3: SAP HANA: Building a Business Case for SAP HANA: How Do I Get Started?

December 10: SAP HANA: Building your SAP HANA Team - How Do I Get My Team Ready?


Sponsors